# GOVERNMENT OF N.C.T. OF DELHI



# OFFICE OF THE MEDICAL DIRECTOR DEEN DAYAL UPADHYAY HOSPITAL HARI NAGAR, NEW DELHI – 1100 64

(Ph.25494402 - 08)

No. F2J(32)/ Recruitments of JRs/DDUH/2023/1634-37

## Date: 31/01/2024

## **RESULT OF JR REGULAR INTERVIEW HELD ON 25.01.2024.**

#### LIST OF SELECTED CANDIDATES UNDER UR CATEGORY

Sr.	Name of the Doctor	D.O.B	Cat.	Remarks
No.				CELECTED AC DECLIFAD ID
1.	Dr. Manoj Kumar Samota	06.06.1996	UR	SELECTED AS REGULAR JR
2.	Dr. Nalin Sharma	11.06.1998	UR	SELECTED AS REGULAR JR
3.	Dr. Aditya Choudhary	10.07.1999	UR	SELECTED AS REGULAR JR
4.	Dr. Akash Tayal	03.10.1995	UR	SELECTED AS REGULAR JR
5.	Dr. Vijay Nitharwal	03.12.1995	UR	SELECTED AS REGULAR JR
6.	Dr. Jishan Khan	12.05.1995	UR	SELECTED AS REGULAR JR
7.	Dr. Amiksha Dhayal	25.03.1997	UR	SELECTED AS REGULAR JR
8.	Dr. Ritika Ranjan	16.03.1998	UR	SELECTED AS REGULAR JR
9.	Dr. Vikas Siwach	06.04.1996	UR	SELECTED AS REGULAR JR
10.	Dr. Gulshan Kaushik	26.04.2000	UR	SELECTED AS REGULAR JR
11.	Dr. Sadaf Khan	28.06.1995	UR	SELECTED AS REGULAR JR
12.	Dr. Raghav Bhatia	14.01.1997	UR	SELECTED AS REGULAR JR
13.	Dr. Twinkle Choudhary	30.06.1999	UR	SELECTED AS REGULAR JR
14.	Dr. Saket Prjapat	25.01.2024	UR	SELECTED AS REGULAR JR
15.	Dr. Ashok Kumar T	11.10.1996	UR	SELECTED AS REGULAR JR
16.	Dr. Gokulnath Selvan	28.01.1998	UR	WL-01
17.	Dr. Saket sourav	11.08.1995	UR	WL-02
18.	Dr. Yuvraj Malhotra	30.11.1997	UR	WL-03
19.	Dr. Shruti Yadav	08.03.1997	UR	WL-04
20.	Dr. Anjali Raj	15.07.1996	UR	WL-05

#### **LIST OF EWS CATEGORY CANDIDATE**

Sr. No.	Name of the Doctor	D.O.B	Cat.	Remarks
1	Dr. Sanjeet Kumar Singh	31.01.1994	EWS	SELECTED AS REGULAR JR

## **List of OBC Category Candidates:-**

Sr. No	Name of the Doctor	D.O.B	Cat.	Remarks
1	Dr. Vishal	10.01.1997	OBC	SELECTED AS REGULAR JR
2	Dr. Ashish Rohilla	28.06.1994	OBC	SELECTED AS REGULAR JR

## **List of SC Category Candidates:-**

Sr. No.	Name of the Doctor	D.O.B	Cat.	Remarks
1	Dr. Saloni Ramhans	20.04.1997	SC	SELECTED AS REGULAR JR
2	Dr. Harilal R.S.	03.11.1994	SC	SELECTED AS REGULAR JR
3	Dr. Shalini Kumari	13.06.1995	SC	SELECTED AS REGULAR JR
4	Dr. Avani Shashikant Amin	23.06.1995	SC	SELECTED AS REGULAR JR
5	Dr. Akash Sinha	24.11.1997	SC	SELECTED AS REGULAR JR

## **List of ST Category Candidates:-**

Sr. No	Name of the Doctor	D.O.B	Cat.	Remarks
1	Dr. Ravi Kumar Meena	09.06.1999	ST	SELECTED AS REGULAR JR
2	Dr. Yura Tatap	08.03.1993	ST	SELECTED AS REGULAR JR

#### IMPORTANT

- 1. SELECTED CANDIDATES ARE REQUIRED TO BRING THEIR ORIGINAL DOCUMENTS FOR VERIFICATION AND ONLY THOSE CANDIDATES WILL BE ALLOWED TO JOIN WHO HAVE VALID DMC REGISTRATION AND RELEVANT DOCUMENTS AS PER THE REQUIRED QUALIFICATION.
- 2. NO SEPARATE CALL LETTERS WILL BE ISSUED TO THE SELECTED CANDIDATES. THEY ARE REQUIRED TO REPORT/ THE HOSPITAL w.e.f. 05.02.2024 to 11.02.2024.(Between 9.30AM to 11.30AM).

-SD/-

(DR. PUNEET CHIBBER) HOD (JR/SR CELL)

Date: 31/01/2024

No. F2J(32)/ Recruitments of JRs/DDUH/2023/1634-37

Copy to :-

- 1. PS to MD, DDUH
- 2. Notice Board, DDUH
- 3. Website of DH&FW
- 4. Guard File.

-SD/-(DR. PUNEET CHIBBER) HOD (JR/SR CELL)