

BURARI HOSPITAL (GOVT. OF NCT OF DELHI) KAUSHIK ENCLAVE, BURARI, DELHI 110084

Email:-burarihospital@gmail.com

File No.7 (1)/BH#001759/24-25/ESTD/JR 8197

Dated: 27/7/24

Result of Walk In Interview for vacant Posts of JRs on Regular Tenure Basis

The candidates desirous of joining as Junior Resident (as per residency scheme GOI 1992) are directed to report to Medical Director, Burari Hospital immediately for collection of offer of appointment up to 05/08/2024 and joining between 9:00 AM to 11:00 AM. This offer is provisional subject to verification of original documents. (X class certificate, ICC, MBBS Degree, PG, MCI screening, DMC, Caste certificate if applicable) along with ten passport size photographs.

Candidate are advised to read terms and conditions of offer of appointment very carefully. Candidate leaving the institution within six weeks of joining will not be paid any remuneration. No separate communication shall be sent.

Following Junior Residents are shortlisted in UR Category to join on Regular Tenure Basis

S. No	Name of candidate	Fathers Name
1	Aishwarya Singh	Sanjeev Tomar
2	Amita Devi	Nafe Singh
3	Aniket Kumar	Ramanand Singh
4	Gagandeep	Avtar Singh Banga
5	Jatin Kaushik	Yash Pal Kaushik
6	Karan Choudhary	Tarun Choudhary
7	Kuku	Mohinder Singh Goyat
8	Mahesh Kumar	Krishan Kumar
9	Nishant Malik	Surended Singh Malik
10	Nitin Bhardwaj	Sajjan Kumar
11	Parul Gaur	Jhapasi Gaur
12	Ranjith Rajendran	Rajendran
13	Santosh Kushwah	Ghoorelal
14	Shashi Bhushan	Kapil Deo Thakur
15	Urvija	Raman Tyagi
16	Vishal Aggarwal	Ashish Kumar Gupta

Shortlisted in OBC Category to join on Regular Tenure Basis

S. No	Name of candidate	Fathers Name
1	Ankit Rawat	Darshan Singh
2	Anshu Yadav	Harimaan
3	Ashish Kumar	Azad Singh
4	Ashwani Yadav	Ds Yadav
5	Deepam Rathore	Satya Prakash Rathore

Somph

Mohit Kumar	Jagminder Singh
Nirupma Tushir	Karan Bir Singh
Nitesh Kumar	Virender Singh
Sandeep Yaday	Rajesh Kumar
Cani	
sted in SC Category to join on No Name of candidate	Satpal Singh

S. No	Name of candidate	
1	Amit Kumar	Fathers Name
2	Anurag Sagar	Ram Avadh Ram
3	Kshetrimayum Dayana	Sushil Kumar
4	Kunal Kant Singh	Kshetrimayum Gonord
3	Sahil	Pramod Kumar
6	Surender Sankhwar	Kishan Chand
7	Tanua	Kn Canti
rtlisted	in ST Category to join on P	Devender Kumar
S. No	in ST Category to join on Regular Name of candidate	Tenure Basis

Fathers Name
Lekh Rai
Samir Ranjan Debbas
- It ivagar
Rameshwar Lal Meena Regular Tenure Basis

	Name of candidate	Fathers Name
3.	Ashish Singh Lakshya Gupta Mohit Tiwari Rajan Kumar	Sharvan Singh Kuldeep Gupta Rakesh Tiwari
	Miles Annual Control	Raman Kumar Singh

(Dr. Swarn Singh)
DMS (M)/Link to DMS (A)