

DR. BABA SAHEB AMBEDKAR HOSPITAL (GOVT. OF NCT OF DELHI) SECTOR-6, ROHINI, DELHI – 110085

List of Shortlisted candidates on the basis of Interview held at Dr. BSA Hospital On 4th, 5th, and 6th October 2021 For Selection Of Junior Residents.

FOLLOWING CANDIDATES ARE SHORTLISTED AND ARE ELIGIBLE FOR APPOINTMENT TO THE POST OF JUNIOR RESIDENT ON REGULAR BASIS:-

S NO	ID NO	NAME OF CANDIDATE	FATHER'S NAME
1	691	DR SAHIL KHAN	KHURSHEED AHMED
2	877	DR VARUN GARG	DINESH KUMAR GARG
3	547	DR PRARENA	BALRAJ MOR
		DR KARN CHANCHALA	
4	317	YATEENDRA	KARN YATEENDRA
5	277	DR IRFAN	TAYYAB HUSSAIN
6	162	DR CHANDANA TALACHUTLA	T VENU GOPALA KRISHNA
7	762	DR SHOBHIT JAIN	VIVEK KUMAR JAIN
8	233	DR GURPREET KAUR MATHARU	SUKHDEV SINGH
9	506	DR PAYAL SHARMA	ASHOK KUMAR SHARMA
10	683	DR SABYA SACHI PARTH	PRASHANT KUMAR
11	472	DR NISHANT GOEL	R K GOEL
12	98	DR ANSHU GARG	RAJ KUMAR GARG
13	754	DR SHIVAM PANDEY	AJIT KUMAR PANDEY
14	358	DR MANISHA	VIRENDER KUMAR
15	768	DR SHRI KRISHNA GUPTA	RAJA RAM GUPTA
16	715	DR SARANSH GIRDHAR	CHANDER SHEKHAR
17	455	DR NEHA SINHA	PREMAN KUMAR
18	773	DR SHUBHAM HARITASH	SUSHIL KUMAR SHARMA
19	453	DR NEHA AGGARWAL	RAMESH AGGARWAL
20	270	DR HUMAID ALI JAFRI	ARIF ALI JAFRI
21	724	DR SEATHE BANGA	PRABHU BANGA
22	668	DR ROHIT YADAV	RAJPAL YADAV
23	423	DR MURARI LAL SWAMI	PURAN MAL SWAMI
24	133	DR AVINASH KUMAR	RAMDHARI BIND
25	124	DR ASHWANI MITTAL	VINOD KUMAR MITTAL
26	80	DR ANJALI JHA	MOHAN KUMAR JHA
27	204	DR GARIMA BADLIA	BIRENDER KUMAR BADLIA
28	454	DR NEHA SHARMA	RAJEEV KUMAR SHARMA
29	406	DR MOHIT KUMAR	JAGDISH SINGH
30	263	DR HIMANSHU RAI	VIRENDRA RAI
31	114	DR ARUN KUMAR	DAYARAM
32	476	DR NITIN	SURINDER
33	717	DR SARITA PANWAR	SATBIR SINGH
34	626	DR RAKESH KUMAR	VINOD KUMAR
35	140	DR BALJEET SINGH	MOHAN LAL

36	225	DR GHANSHYAM	HARISH CHAND
37	183	DR DEVESH KUMAR	RAJESH KUMAR
38	226	DR GIRENDRA PRATAP SINGH	B P SINGH
39	1	DR AAKASH KUMAR	SURAJ PAL
40	51	DR AMAN MARTOLIA	JAGAT SINGH MARTOLIA
41	736	DR SHAMBHU LAL MEENA	JAGDISH CHANDRA MEENA
42	619	DR RAJKUMARI MEENA	RAMSWAROOP MEENA
43	184	DR DHANRAJ KHARADI	KAVA
44	240	DR HARDIK DABAS	NARENDER DABAS
45	596	DR RAHUL GUPTA	JAWAHAR PRASAD
46	327	DR KHUSHBU DAHIYA	BIJENDER SINGH
47	796	DR SONAM SINGH	JAMUNA SINGH
48	519	DR POOJA SAROJ	M L SAINI
49	142	DR BARKHA	SANJEEV KUMAR
50	753	DR SHIVAM GOYAL	AJAY GOYAL

FOLLOWING CANDIDATES ARE SHORTLISTED AND ARE ELIGIBLE FOR APPOINTMENT TO THE POST OF JUNIOR RESIDENT ON ADHOC BASIS :-

S.NO.	ID NO	NAME OF CANDIDATE	FATHER'S NAME
1	492	DR PANKAJ GARG	MANGE RAM GARG
2	72	DR ANBIN THOMAS M BOBAN	BOBAN M JOHN
3	853	DR TWINKLE NUTHRA	MR. RAMESH NUTHRA
4	420	DR MUKESH SEVADA	NAINA RAM SEVADA
5	244	DR HARSH PUNIA	RAJESH PUNIA
6	695	DR SAIKA FIRDOUS	FIRDOUS AHMAD MIR
7	112	DR ARJUN YADAV	OMESH YADAV
8	54	DR AMANDEEP SINGH	GURVINDER SINGH
9	727	DR SEEMA RANI	CHAND RAM
10	60	DR AMIT GUPTA	VIJAY KUMAR
11	221	DR GAURAV VASHISTH	BANARSI DAS
12	800	DR SOURABH BANGAR	ASHOK KUMAR
13	882	DR VIGNESH RAMESH	RAMESH A
14	438	DR NAVDEEP KAUR	NANAKJIT SINGH
15	22	DR AISHANI RAINA	RAKESH RAINA
16	505	DR PAYAL JOSHI	SUBHASH JOSHI
17	314	DR KARAM AZHAD	MOHAMMED SAJID
18	875	DR VARSHA SIWACH	ANUP SINGH
19	128	DR ASRA	MR AKHLAK AHMAD
20	494	DR PANPHIL JOSHEENA JOHN	JOHN BRITTO PHILIP
21	308	DR KAMALESH KUMAR	VIDYADHAR SINGH
22	67	DR AMIT KUMAR YADAV	PRAYAG PRASAD YADAV
23	56	DR AMARJEET SINGH	BIJENDER SINGH
24	433	DR NAMRATA SINGH	MRITYUNJAY KUMAR
25	841	DR TARUN KUMAR	INDERJEET SINGH

26	390	DR MOHAMMAD IMRAN UROOZ	SYED UROOZ MOUAZZAM
27	282	DR JAIDEEP SHEORAN	JAIBEER SINGH
28	28	DR AJAY KUMAR SONI	DALCHAND SWARNKAR
29	148	DR BHARTI	RAJENDER
30	367	DR MAYANK AHUJA	KRISHAN CHAND AHUJA
31	365	DR MANOJ KUMAR	MANOHAR LAL
32	656	DR RISHI RAJ	JASVEER SINGH
33	75	DR ANCHAL RATHI	PRADEEP RATHI
34	820	DR SUNIL KUMAR	MAAN SINGH JAKHAR
35	79	DR ANJALI	KARAMBIR
36	85	DR ANJANA JANGID	RAMKISHAN JANGID
37	380	DR MEHAK PUNDIR	KAMAL PAL PUNDIR
38	353	DR MANAN SINGH	SANDEEP SINGH
39	369	DR MAYURI	ANIL
40	286	DR JEDIDIAH DANIEL	SAMUEL THOMAS
41	590	DR PUSHPENDRA SAINI	RADHESHYAM SAINI
42	835	DR TANUJA TATRARI	JAGAT SINGH TATRARI
43	397	DR MOHD ALTAMAS	AJAZ AHMAD
44	122	DR ASHKAH KUNNANATH	KHAMARUDEEN K
45	92	DR ANKIT PRAKASH	RAMESH KUMAR
46	615	RAJEEV VERMA	BC VERMA

The candidates desirous of joining as Junior Resident (as per residency scheme GOI 1992) are directed to report to room no. 2261, Administrative Block, 1st floor ,Dr. B.S.A. Hospital Sec-6 Rohini Delhi 85 (latest by 21.10.2021) for collection of offer of appointment letter between 9:00 AM To 01:00PM and submit their acceptance on receipt of the offer letter.

To expedite the medical examination and joining of successful candidates , a special arrangement has been made on Monday (18.10.2021). All interested candidates are advised to report on Monday at 9:00 A.M. so that their Medical examination and joining is done at the earliest.

This offer is provisional subject to verification of original documents. (X class certificate, ICC, MBBS Degree, MCI screening, DMC, Caste certificate if applicable) along with ten passport size photographs.

Candidates are advised to carefully read the terms and conditions given in letter of offer of appointment prior to giving their acceptance.

Candidates leaving the institution with in fifteen days of joining will not be paid any remuneration.

Joining will be allowed only after medical examination of the candidate.

No separate communication shall be sent.

Copy To:-Chairman, Medical Board DR BSA Hospital